Virginia Foundation for Independent Colleges

The VFIC has moved to our new office location at 901 East Byrd Street, Suite 1625.
Please see our Contact page for complete details.
Contact the VFIC
Marymount Univ. classroom

Mailing Address

Virginia Foundation for Independent Colleges
901 East Byrd Street
Suite 1625
Richmond, VA 23219

Phone

Phone: (804) 288-6609
FAX: (804) 282-4635

Email

Ken Ruscio
President
ruscio@vfic.org
Mary-Beth Johnson
Chief Operating Officer
johnson@vfic.org
Billy Greer
Southeastern Virginia Regional Director
greer@vfic.org
Kristina Preisner
Associate Director of Special Events and Development
preisner@vfic.org
Sharon Pierce
Administrative Assistant
pierce@vfic.org
Page Robinson
Finance Manager
robinson@vfic.org

Directions to the VFIC Office

Professor and Student